为什么以及如何加入循环实验室 Community ?

我们的目标

循环实验室的使命 Community 促进向资源节约型经济过渡,加快生态系统的再生,提高组织和领土的复原力

循环实验室 Community 汇集了具有不同和互补技能、才能和经验的人员,使我们能够更好地了解问题的复杂性,并以相关的方式采取行动。这些人要么是独立顾问、咨询或设计机构的成员,要么是公司的成员。他们的定期反馈和交流使每个人都能节省时间,并更有效地采取行动

给谁的?

循环实验室 Community 面向自由职业者、咨询或设计机构以及内部应用公司。从设计到工程,从材料到土壤知识或仿生学,从法律专业知识,所有这些技能都丰富了 Circulab 的方法和服务,完善了对问题的理解,使任何人都能够节省时间与客户或同事在一起。

在加入 Community ,我们确保特定区域的配置文件具有互补性,以确保适当的运作和作为一个团队工作的共同利益。

它是如何工作的?

要加入 Circulab 网络,您必须完成为期 2 天的首期培训课程(英语、法语或西班牙语),该课程将向您介绍完整的方法,并教您如何使用、准备和管理所有 Circulab 工具和格式。

在培训结束时,您将能够自主应用 Circulab,并充分利用 Circulab Community .培训结束后,每年获得许可证,即可从品牌中获益,获得所有工具及其更新,跟踪培训,并获得业务发展支持。您还可以访问 Circulab 社交网络,该网络汇集了所有成员及其讨论。

想加入我们吗?

事件

所有事件
libero tempus consequat。

Why and how to join the Circulab community?

Our objective

The mission of the Circulab community is to facilitate the transition to a resource-efficient economy, accelerate the regeneration of ecosystems and improve the resilience of organizations and territories.

The Circulab community brings together people with varied and complementary skills, talents and experience that allow us to better understand the complexity of an issue and act in a relevant way. These people are either independent consultants, members of consulting or design agencies or members of companies. Their regular feedback and exchanges allow everyone to save time and be more effective in action.

For who?

The Circulab community is aimed at freelancers, consulting or design agencies as well as companies for internal applications. From design to engineering, from materials to soil knowledge or biomimicry to legal expertise, all these skills enrich the Circulab method and services, refine the understanding of a problem and enable anyone to save time with your customers or colleagues.

Before joining the community, we ensure the complementarity of profiles in a given region to ensure proper functioning and a mutual interest in working as a team.

How does it work?

To join the Circulab Network, you must complete an initial 2-day training session (in English, French or Spanish) which will introduce you to the complete method and teach you how to use, prepare and manage all the Circulab tools and formats.

At the end of the training, you will be able to apply Circulab autonomously and get the most out of the Circulab community. Following the training, an annual license allows you to benefit from the brand, get all the tools and their updates, follow the trainings and to receive business development support as well. You will also have access to the Circulab social network that brings together all the members and their discussions.

Want to join us?







Tell us your mail and we will send you the presentation of the Circulab community offer.

Events

All the events
et, felis ante. risus. efficitur. neque. dictum at mi,