获得我们的循环经济认证,成为一个合格的Circulab服务提供商。

为您的客户和地球带来有意义的影响。

不要让客户少做坏事,要帮他们做好事。

在过去的几十年里,大多数公司和机构一直在与不确定性、危机和资源稀缺作斗争,这危及到我们的模式。减少资源开采、优化商品使用和减少浪费的需求比以往任何时候都更加敏锐。在一个需要快速行动的经济中,获得系统思考者和变革领导者的支持是决策过程中的关键。

我们的循环认证和网络是一个交钥匙服务,帮助您为客户实现安全、盈利和再生模式

与Circulabcommunity 经理安排会议
Community 认证专家Community 认证专家Community 认证专家

SOFIES是一家认证机构

Since we have been certified and started using Circulab with our clients I really appreciated how versatile the tool is: no matter the Industry or the problem to tackle, in our toolbox we always find the right cards or board to inspire participants and come up with solutions related to regenerative economy and eco-design.
And I always enjoy using it with students as well as corporate clients. The “fun” dimension of the game is also helping a lot to brake barriers between teams and business units inside the same company.
A great value added when animating workshops… 

Federico MAGALINI
Managing Director – Agency SOFIES UK

采访F. Magalini

掌握以结果为导向的循环经济方法,并加入国际上的循环经济组织。 community

得到这个 循环经济认证 你可以证明你掌握了以结果为导向的循环经济和再生经济的方法,同时周围国际公认的生态设计、集体智慧和生物模拟的专家。

有了Circulabcommunity ,您可以对您的方法进行认证,并努力推动复原力。

Circulab已经获得了强大的技术诀窍和循环设计网络,并提供给其他培训,设计和咨询机构,以分享和重视他们的市场,地区和客户。

圆形设计工具和认证的预览 圆形设计工具和认证的预览

SOFIES是一家认证机构

循环经济、工业生态和生态设计是我日常工作的基础。游戏的使用使我能够为客户提供以结果为导向的方法论,同时使我能够将团队团结在动态和激励的过程中。我很高兴,一大批community 专家正在开发集体智慧的有用工具。在Sofies,我们很荣幸成为Circulab认证机构。

Alban BITZ
Managing Director – Agency SOFIES Geneva

圆形设计工具

持续改进投资组合

我们的循环经济认证提供了资源丰富的方法和循环设计认可的工具并在五大洲进行了测试和分发。它可以有效地促进虚拟培训、面对面的研讨会或按需服务,以实现循环和再生经济。

数据库

循环经济最佳做法的门户

我们的循环经济认证让您可以参加网络研讨会,分享学习实践和工具,从Circulab和其他专家的经验和全球知识中获益。它使您有可能更新和丰富您的实践,感谢共同感兴趣的专家,并为您的客户提供Circulab服务。

联网

跨越国家和专业的宝贵伙伴关系

我们的循环经济认证为您提供了加入我们的国际和多community学科的顾问,设计师,教师,并导致新的商业机会,在5大洲的20多个国家。它使您的团队有可能向新的市场和专业领域开放,并向您的客户提供全面的服务。

加入我们community 的循环经济认证顾问的三步程序

  • > Step 1
    Select your team of certified members

  • 选择您希望获得认证的合作者,或者,如果您是合作者,并希望成为第一个获得认证的合作者,请致电我们。
  • > Step 2
    Certification training

  • 通过远程培训(20小时)和面对面的培训(14小时),掌握我们的循环经济工具包,并设计您的第一个服务、工作坊和培训。
  • > Step 3
    Yearly Membership and support

  • 一旦获得认证,您的机构和团队就可以使用Circulabcommunity 的服务、优惠和工具,并获得年度许可专门的支持,以实现您的目标。

 

发现环形图 community

想加入我们吗?

观看我们与Circulab认证机构的网络研讨会 community

由TEVI主办的网络研讨会 -- -- 康沃尔;

循环经济设计增加了弹性和再生能力,来自Tevi on Vimeo

联系我们
leo neque. lectus libero. elementum ut Praesent et, massa ante. ut

Get our circular economy certification to become a certified Circulab service provider

Deliver meaningful impact(s) for your clients and the Planet

Don’t make your client do less bad, help them do good.

In the last decades most of companies and institutions have been struggling with uncertainty, crises and resource scarcity that jeopardize our models. The need to reduce resource extraction, optimize use of goods and reduce waste is sharper than ever. In a economy that needs to move and act quickly, getting support from system thinkers and change leaders is key in the decision making process.

Our circular certification and network is a turnkey service to help you make secure, profitable and regenerative models a reality for your clients.

Schedule a meeting with the Circulab community manager
Community Certified ExpertCommunity Certified ExpertCommunity Certified Expert

SOFIES is a Certified Agency

Since we have been certified and started using Circulab with our clients I really appreciated how versatile the tool is: no matter the Industry or the problem to tackle, in our toolbox we always find the right cards or board to inspire participants and come up with solutions related to regenerative economy and eco-design.
And I always enjoy using it with students as well as corporate clients. The “fun” dimension of the game is also helping a lot to brake barriers between teams and business units inside the same company.
A great value added when animating workshops… 

Federico MAGALINI
Managing Director – Agency SOFIES UK

Interview with F. Magalini

Acquire result-oriented circular economy methods and join an international community

Getting this circular economy certification you can attest that you master results-oriented methodologies on circular and regenerative economy while surrounded by internationally recognised experts on eco-design, collective intelligence and biomimicry.

With the Circulab community you can certify your methods and work to drive resilience.

Circulab has acquired a strong know-how and network on circular design and offers to other training, design and consulting agencies, to share and value it on their market, territories and clients.

Preview of circular design tools and certification Preview of circular design tools and certification

SOFIES is a Certified Agency

Circular economy, industrial ecology and eco-design are the basis of my daily work. The use of the game allows me to provide my clients with a results-oriented methodology while allowing me to unite the team around the dynamic and stimulating process. I am delighted that a large community of experts are developing useful tools in collective intelligence. At Sofies we are proud to be a Circulab certified Agency.

Alban BITZ
Managing Director – Agency SOFIES Geneva

Circular design tools

Continuous portfolio improvement

Our circular economy certification offers resourceful methods and circular design approved tools, tested and distributed on the 5 continents. It makes it possible to effectively facilitate virtual trainings, face-to-face workshops or on-demand services for a circular and regenerative economy.

Database

Gateway to the best circular economy practices

Our circular economy certification gives you access to webinars, share learning practices and tools to benefit from Circulab and others experts’s experience and know-how worldwide. It makes it possible to update and enrich your practices thanks to experts with mutual interests and to provide Circulab services to your client.

Networking

Valuable partnerships across countries and expertises

Our circular economy certification offers you to join our international and multidisciplinary community of consultants, designers, teachers and lead to new business opportunities in more than 20 countries, on the 5 continents. It makes it possible to open your team to new markets and areas of expertise and offer to your clients comprehensive offers.

A 3-step process to join our community of circular economy certified consultants

  • > Step 1
    Select your team of certified members

  • Choose the collaborators you wish to get certified or, if you are a collaborator and want to be the first one to be certified, call us.
  • > Step 2
    Certification training

  • A remote training session (20 hours) followed by a face-to-face one (14hours) to master our circular economy toolkits and design your first services, workshops and trainings.
  • > Step 3
    Yearly Membership and support

  • Once certified your Agency and team get access to the Circulab community services, offers and tools with a yearly license and dedicated support to reach your goals.

 

Discover the Circulab community

Want to join us?

Watch our Webinar with Certified agencies of the Circulab community

A webinar hosted by TEVI – Cornwall.

Circular economy design increases resilience and regeneration from Tevi on Vimeo.

Contact us
fringilla sit Aenean tristique id vulputate, ante. accumsan dictum quis, dolor ut